Well, Valentine’s Day didn’t work out. Reflecting on your recent heartbreak? Here’s some tunes detailing the stages of wait, wonder, sorrow, contempt and finally self-amelioration for the most grief-stricken.

Listen here

by Mackenzie Murtaugh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s