Take a listen to the latest artist curated playlist “Make U Feel” by Girl K and get a sense of the music that makes these Chicago charmers tick. Be sure to check out their newest single “Division Club” as well!

Listen to “Make U Feel” on Spotify

Check out Girl K on Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s